The 4 Indian Laws Of Spirituality & The 10 Commandments Of Self-Love


Here are 4 Indian Laws of Spirituality & Ten Commandments of self-love

The 1st Indian law says:

“The person you meet is the right one”

That is, nobody happens to come into our lives purely by accident, all the people around us, who interact with us, stand for something, either to teach us or to advance us in our situation.

The 2nd law states:

“What happens is the only thing that could happen”

Nothing but absolutely nothing that happens to us could have been different. Not even the most insignificant detail.

There is simply no: “If I had done it differently, it would have turned out differently …”. No, what happens is the only thing that could and had to happen so that we can learn our lessons to move forward.

All, yes every one of the situations that happen to us in life is absolutely perfect, even if our minds oppose our ego and do not want to accept it.

The 3rd law says:

“Every moment something starts is the right moment”

Everything starts at the right moment, not earlier and not later.
When we are ready for something new to happen in our lives, it is already there to start.

The 4th law states:

“What has ended has ended”

It’s that simple. When something ends in our life, it serves our spiritual development. So it’s better to let go and push forward, gifted with the experiences made now.

I don’t think it’s a coincidence that you’re reading this now. If you encounter this text today, it is because you meet the requirements. You fulfill and understand that not a single raindrop accidentally falls on the wrong place anywhere in this world.

Enjoy life to the fullest.
Love with all of your being.
Be happy without end.
Because every day is a gifted one!

The 10 Commandments of Self-Love

1- Immediately refrain from any form of criticism.

Criticism never changes anything. Avoid criticizing yourself. Accept yourself the way you are. All people change continuously.

If you criticize yourself, you change in a negative way. If you praise and appreciate yourself, the changes are positive.

2 – Stop scaring yourself all the time

Stop terrorizing yourself with your thoughts. It’s terrible to live like this. Select an inner picture that is comfortable for you, and if you find yourself feeling scared, immediately switch to that pleasant thought.

3 – Be gentle, kind, and patient.

Be gentle with yourself. Be patient with yourself as you learn this new way of thinking. Treat yourself as a person you truly love. Because you are loveable and good enough just the way you are!

4 – Be affable to your mind

Self-loathing just means that you hate your own thoughts. Don’t dislike yourself for having certain thoughts. Change your thinking in a gentle, compassionate way.

5 – Self-praise is healthy

Criticism pulls us down. Praise builds us up. Praise yourself as often as you can. Keep telling yourself how well you’re doing and he proud you are of your accomplishments – no matter how small they might seem to you.

6 – Help yourself and accept help from others

Open yourself to all internal and external resources. Trust your friends, and if you can’t do it alone, let them help you. Asking for help when you need it is a sign of strength.

7 – Be loving with the negative aspects of your current life

Realize that you have created your problems to meet certain needs. Now you are beginning to discover new positive ways to meet these requirements.

So lovingly detach yourself from the old negative patterns; acknowledge them, thank them and let them go.

8 – Take good care of your body

Find out about healthy eating. What kind of food does your body need to be energetic and vital? Find out about fitness.

Which forms of physical exercise do you particularly enjoy? Your body is your temple in which you dwell. Treat him with respect and gratitude.

9 – Do mirror work

Look yourself in the eye often. You should love yourself and your body more and more and express this unconditional love.

Forgive yourself for all your mistakes while looking in the mirror. Talk to your parents when you look at your reflection. Forgive them too. Say at least once a day to your self-image: “I love you. I truly love you very much”.

10 – Love yourself

Do not wait until you are healthy or slim, have found a new job or a new love.
Start now, love yourself with all your might – and do it as best you can.

Dear starlings

Have you ever heard about the 4 Indian laws of spirituality and the 10 commandments of self-love before? And if so, did you actually take them to heart and try to implement them into your life?

Let us know your personal story regarding this subject. Exchange your thoughts, experiences and also questions with us and fellow starlings in a comment below.

We are all looking forward to reading from you and to help you find the answers to any upcoming inquiries. Also, don’t forget to visit our big sister site

There, you can find everything related to nutrition, mental, spiritual and physical health, foods, exercise &diets, recipes and beauty tips. Make sure to pay us a visit; you will love it there.

In the meantime, please, help to spread the word about our website. This way, many others can visit and learn new things, grab free ebooks and get personal advice and talk time when going through a rough awakening phase.

As always, I’m pouring out all my love and healing energy to you all. Never forget that you are special spiritual beings with unique missions to fulfill.

For this, I want to thank you. Always keep in mind that you are cherished,  highly appreciated and immeasurably loved, no matter what others might say. Thus, keep on sparkling, my starlings. ~Namaste~



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *